Last news

CAiSE publications

Book: 25 years of CAiSE

More news

Coming conferences

2018 Tallin [Estonia]

Previous conferences

2017 Essen [Germany]

2016 Ljubljana [Slovenia]

2015 Stockholm [Sweden]

2014 Thessaloniki [Greece]

More conferences

Professor Zohra Bellahsene
Institution : LIRMM CNRS/University of Montpellier 2
Place : Montpellier, France
E-mail : bella@lirmm.fr
Webpage : http://www.lirmm.fr/~bella/
Sjaak Brinkkemper
E-mail : Brinkkemper@uu.nl
Janis Bubenko
E-mail : janis@dsv.su.se
Eric Dubois
Institution : Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST)
E-mail : eric.dubois@list.lu
Johann Eder
Institution : University of Klagenfurt
Place : Klagenfurt, Austria
E-mail : johann.eder@uniklu.ac.at
Webpage : http://www.uni-klu.ac.at/tewi/inf/isys/ics/staff/Johann_Eder.html
Joao Falcao e Cunha
Institution : University of Porto
Place : Porto, Portugal
E-mail : jfcunha@fe.up.pt
Webpage : http://sigarra.up.pt/feup_uk/FUNCIONARIOS_GERAL.FORMVIEW?p_codigo=210264
Xavier Franch
Institution : UPC
Place : Barcelona
E-mail : franch@essi.upc.edu
Webpage : https://www.essi.upc.edu/~franch/
Mathias Jarke
Institution : RWTH Aachen and Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology
Place : Germany
E-mail : jarke@cs.rwth-aachen.de
Webpage : http://dbis.rwth-aachen.de/cms/staff/jarke
Paul Johannesson
Institution : Stockholm University
Place : Kista, Sweden
E-mail : pajo@dsv.su.se
Webpage : http://paul.blogs.dsv.su.se/
Prof. Mārīte Kirikova
Institution : Riga Technical University, Latvia
E-mail : marite.kirikova@gmail.com
John Krogstie
E-mail : krogstie@idi.ntnu.no
Michel Leonard
Institution : University of Geneva
Place : Switzerland
E-mail : Michel.Leonard@cui.unige.ch
Webpage : http://www.hec.unige.ch/www/hec_en/m2/CorpsEnseignant/Professeurs/LeonardMichel/presentation.html
Professor Peri Loucopoulos
Institution : Management Science & Information Systems Business School
E-mail : p.loucopoulos@lboro.ac.uk
Webpage : http://www-staff.lboro.ac.uk/~bspl
Kalle Lyytinen
Institution : Case Western Reserve University
Place : Cleveland, Ohio, USA
E-mail : kalle@cwru.edu
Webpage : http://weatherhead.case.edu/faculty/Kalle-Lyytinen/
Yannis Manolopoulos
Institution : Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, reece
E-mail : manolopo@csd.auth.gr
Webpage : http://delab.csd.auth.gr/~manolopo/
Michele Missikof
E-mail : missikof@iasi.rm.cnr.it
Haris Mouratidis
Institution : University of East London
Place : London, UK
E-mail : H.Mouratidis@uel.ac.uk
Webpage : http://homepages.uel.ac.uk/H.Mouratidis/
Moira Norrie
E-mail : norrie@inf.ethz.ch
Selmin Nuncan
E-mail : Selmin.Nurcan@univ-paris1.fr
Andreas Oberweis
E-mail : oberweis@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
Antoni Olive
E-mail : olive@lsi.upc.es
Andreas L. Opdhal
E-mail : Andreas.Opdahl@uib.no
Oscar Pastor Diaz, Vice-Chair
E-mail : opastor@dsic.upv.es
Barbara Pernici, Chair of the Steering Committee
Institution : Politecnico di Milano, Italy
E-mail : barbara.pernici@polimi.it
Webpage : http://pernici.faculty.polimi.it
Anne Persson
Institution : University of Skövde, School of Humanities and Informatics
Place : Skövde, Sweden
E-mail : anne.persson@his.se
Phone : +46 500 448342 or +46 702 575779
Webpage : www.his.se/pera
Klaus Pohl
E-mail : klaus.pohl@sse.uni-due.de
Cristoph Quix
E-mail : quix@dbis.rwth-aachen.de
Jolita Ralyté
Institution : University of Geneva
Place : Geneva, Switzerland
E-mail : Jolita.Ralyte@unige.ch
Webpage : http://cui.unige.ch/~ralyte/
Collette Roland
E-mail : rolland@univ-paris1.fr
Camille Salinesi
Institution : Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne
E-mail : Camille.Salinesi@univ-paris1.fr
Pnina Soffer
Institution : University of Haifa
Place : Haifa, Israel
E-mail : spnina@is.haifa.ac.il
Webpage : http://is.haifa.ac.il/~spnina
Janis Stirna
Institution : Stockholm University
Place : Sweden
E-mail : js@dsv.su.se
Webpage : http://syslab.ning.com/profile/JanisStirna
Eric-Oluf Svee
E-mail : eric-sve@dsv.su.se
Arne Sølvberg
E-mail : Arne.Solvberg@idi.ntnu.no
Roel Wieringa
E-mail : roelw@cs.utwente.nl
Prof. Jelena Zdravkovic
Institution : Stockholm University
Place : Stockholm
E-mail : jelenaz@dsv.su.se
Phone : +468164994
Webpage : jelena.blogs.dsv.su.se