Program Committee

Title Surname First Name Email Organization Country
Dr. Amaru Luca Luca.Amaru@synopsys.com Synopsys US
Dr. Barbareschi Mario mario.barbareschi@unina.it University of Naples “Federico II” Italy
Dr. Barragan Manuel Manuel.Barragan@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr TIMA France
Dr. Berke Yelten Mustafa yeltenm@itu.edu.tr Istanbul Technical University Turkey
Prof. Bhat M.S. msb@nitk.ac.in NITK India India
Prof. Bosio Alberto bosio@lirmm.fr LIRMM – University of Montpellier – CNRS France
Dr. Cantoro Riccardo riccardo.cantoro@polito.it Politecnico di Torino Italy
Prof. Cserey György cserey@itk.ppke.hu Pázmány Péter Catholic University (PPCU) Hungary
Dr. Daněk Martin martin@daiteq.com daiteq s.r.o. Czech Republic
Dr. Dietrich Manfred manfred.dietrich@dikuli.de Dikuli Unternehmensberatung Germany
Prof. Drechsler Rolf drechsler@uni-bremen.de University of Bremen/DFKI Germany
Prof. Drutarovsky Milos Milos.Drutarovsky@tuke.sk Technical Universiity of Kosice Slovakia
Prof. Ellervee Peeter lrv@ati.ttu.ee Tallinn University of Technology Estonia
  Federico Venini federico.venini@xilinx.com Xilinx US
Prof. Fey Goerschwin goerschwin.fey@tuhh.de TU Hamburg Germany
  Fuegger Matthias mfuegger@lsv.fr CNRS & LSV, ENS Paris-Saclay France
Dr. Garbolino Tomasz Tomasz.Garbolino@polsl.pl Silesian University of Technology Poland
Dr. Girard Patrick girard@lirmm.fr LIRMM / CNRS France
Prof. Gizopoulos Dimitris dgizop@di.uoa.gr University of Athens Greece
Prof. Hellebrand Sybille sybille.hellebrand@uni-paderborn.de Paderborn University Germany
Prof. Jervan Gert gert.jervan@ttu.ee Tallinn University of Technology Estonia
Dr. Kasprowicz Dominik D.Kasprowicz@imio.pw.edu.pl Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Dr. Keim Martin martin_keim@mentor.com Mentor Graphics, Wilsonville US
Prof. Kitsos Paris pkitsos@teimes.gr Technological Educational Institute of Western Greece Greece
Prof. Krasniewski Andrzej A.Krasniewski@elka.pw.edu.pl Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Prof. Krstic Milos krstic@ihp-microelectronics.com IHP Germany
  Kubatova Hana kubatova@fit.cvut.cz CTU in Prague Czech Republic
Prof. Leveugle Regis Regis.Leveugle@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Grenoble INP France
Dr. Macko Dominik dominik.macko@stuba.sk Faculty of Informatics and Information Technologies, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava Slovakia
Prof. Matsumura Tetsuya matsumura@cs.ce.nihon-u.ac.jp Nihon University Japan
Prof. Miclea Liviu Liviu.Miclea@aut.utcluj.ro Technical University of Cluj-Napoca ROMANIA
Prof. Moradi Farshad moradi@eng.au.dk Aarhus University Danemark
Prof. Moreau Mathieu mathieu.moreau@univ-amu.fr Aix-Marseille Universite France
Prof. Ohtake Satoshi ohtake@oita-u.ac.jp Oita University Japan
Prof. Ottavi Marco ottavi@ing.uniroma2.it University of Rome Tor Vergata Italy
Prof. Pataricza András pataric@mit.bme.hu Budapest University of Technology and Economics Hungary
Dr. Pawlak Adam Adam.Pawlak@polsl.pl Silesian University of Technology Poland
Prof. Peng Zebo zebo.peng@liu.se Linkoping University Sweden
Prof. Pierre Laurence Laurence.Pierre@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Université Grenoble Alpes France
Prof. Piestrak Stanislaw J. stanislaw.piestrak@univ-lorraine.fr Université de Lorraine – Institut Jean Lamour France
Prof. Pleskacz Witold Pleskacz@imio.pw.edu.pl Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Dr. Polzer Thomas thomas.polzer@technikum-wien.at UAS Technikum Wien Austria
Prof. Portolan Michele michele.portolan@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr TIMA France
Prof. Prinetto Paolo Paolo.Prinetto@polito.it Politecnico di Torino Italy
Prof. Raida Zbynek raida@feec.vutbr.cz Brno University of Technology Czech Republic
Prof. Raik Jaan jaan.raik@ttu.ee Tallinn University of Technology Estonia
Prof. Sanchez Ernesto ernesto.sanchez@polito.it Politecnico di Torino Italy
Prof. Savino Alessandro alessandro.savino@polito.it Politecnico di Torino Italy
Prof. Sattler Sebastian M. sebastian.sattler@fau.de Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg Germany
Dr. Schneider Peter peter.schneider@eas.iis.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer IIS Germany
Prof. Schölzel Mario schoelzel@ihp-microelectronics.com IHP Germany
Prof. Sekanina Lukas sekanina@fit.vutbr.cz Brno University of Technology Czech Republic
Dr. Soeken Mathias mathias.soeken@epfl.ch EPFL Czech Republic
Prof. Sonza Reorda Matteo matteo.sonzareorda@polito.it Politecnico di Torino Italy
  Sosnowski Janusz j.sosnowski@ii.pw.edu.pl Warsaw University of Technology Poland
Stamenkovic Zoran stamenko@ihp-microelectronics.com IHP GmbH, Frankfurt (Oder) Germany
Prof. Steininger Andreas steininger@ecs.tuwien.ac.at Vienna University of Technology Austria
Prof. Stopjakova Viera viera.stopjakova@stuba.sk Slovak University of Technology Slovakia
Dr. Stratigopoulos Haralampos haralampos.stratigopoulos@lip6.fr LIP6 France
Dr. Subrt Ondrej ondrej.subrt@asicentrum.cz ASICentrum Czech Republic
Prof. Tammemäe Kalle kalle.tammemae@ttu.ee Tallinn University of TEchnology Estonia
Prof. Teixeira Paulo paulo.teixeira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt INESC.ID Lisboa Portugal
Traiola Marcello traiola@lirmm.fr LIRMM – University of Montpellier – CNRS France
Prof. Ubar Raimund raiub@pld.ttu.ee Tallinn University of Technology Estonia
Dr. Vázquez Diego dvazquez@us.es Instituto de Microelectrónica de Sevilla / Universidad de Sevilla Spain
Prof. Virazel Arnaud virazel@lirmm.fr LIRMM France
Prof. Wille Robert robert.wille@jku.at Johannes Kepler University Austria
Prof. Wunderlich Hans-Joachim wu@informatik.uni-stuttgart.de Universität Stuttgart Germany
Dr. Zachariasova Marcela zachariasova@fit.vutbr.cz Brno University of Technology Czech Republic