DDECS Steering Committee

 

Full Name Country Email
Stopjaková Viera – Chair Slovakia viera.stopjakova@stuba.sk
Bosio Alberto France alberto.bosio@lirmm.fr
Cserey György Hungary cserey@itk.ppke.hu
Garbolino Tomasz Poland Tomasz.Garbolino@polsl.pl
Hrynkiewicz Edward Poland Edward.Hrynkiewicz@polsl.pl
Jelemenská Katarína Slovakia jelemenska.katarina@stuba.sk
Manhaeve Hans Belgium hans.manhaeve@qstar.be
Mario Scholzel Germany schoelzel@ihp-microelectronics.com
Novák Ondřej Czech Republic ondrej.novak@tul.cz
Pawlak Adam Poland Adam.Pawlak@polsl.pl
Plescacz Witold Poland W.Pleskacz@imio.pw.edu.pl
Raik Jaan Estonia Jaan.Raik@pld.ttu.ee
Sekanina Lukáš Czech Republic sekanina@fit.vutbr.cz
Stamenkovic Zoran Germany stamenko@ihp-microelectronics.com
Steininger Andreas Austria steininger@ecs.tuwien.ac.at
Vlček Karel Czech Republic vlcek@fai.utb.cz