Bandeau Top Site

Scientific College

The Scientific College is an advisory body which provides its expertise in all of LABEX’s scientific affairs. It is composed of external scientific experts or business people selected on the basis of their international reputation or business experience and network. The SC meets yearly and is composed of:

  •     Alain Denise (LRI - Orsay)
  •     Bernard Dieny (SPINTEC, Université de Grenoble, CEA)
  •     Bertrand Fourcade (LiPhy, Université de Grenoble)
  •     Jean-Frédéric Gerbeau (INRIA Rocquencourt)
  •     Georges Hebrail (EDF)
  •     Hervé Maillotte (Femto-ST, Université de Franche Comté)
  •     Michel Paindavoine (LEAD, Université de Bourgogne)
  •     Éric Renard (CHU Montpellier)
  •     Pierre-Louis Xech (Microsoft )