Bandeau Top Site

Scientific and Pedagogic Committee

The Scientific and Pedagogic Committee insures the scientific integrity and focus of all LABEX activities. It is composed of scientific experts from the different partners labs, who are responsible for generci topics and integrated projects. It meets every month upon request and is composed of:

The Management Board :

  •  Lionel Torres  (LIRMM)
  •  Andréa Parmeggiani  (L2C)

The different partners labs :

  • Benoit Charlot (IES)
  • Sébastien DRUON (LIRMM)
  • Nadine Hilgert (MISTEA)
  • Franck Jourdan (LMGC)
  • Didier Laux (IES)
  • Emmanuel Le Clézio (IES)
  • Christian Ligoure (L2C)
  • John Palmeri  (L2C)
  • Fabio Pardi (LIRMM)
  • Stéphane Perrey (EuroMov)
  • Pascal Poncelet (LIRMM)
  • Benoîte de Saporta  (IMAG)
  • Nabil Zemiti (LIRMM)