Conférences 2008

MIRT'08

Conférence Multimédia, Internet, Réseaux, Télécom

  • 18-20 novembre 2008 Le Corum, Montpellier
  • Organisation : J. Galy
  • Contact : galy@lirmm.fr

Parallel Robots Workshop

2nd International Workshop on Fundamental Issues and Future Research Directions for Parallel Mechanisms and Manipulators

  • 21-22 septembre 2008 Montpellier
  • Organisation : O. Company, M. Gouttefarde, S. Krut, F. Pierrot
  • Contact : parallel2008@lirmm.fr

SIPTA'08

3ème Ecole d'Eté SIPTA

SIPTA : Society for Imprecise Probability: Theories and Applications

  • 2- 8 juillet 2008 Montpellier, CRDP
  • Organisation : O. Strauss, K. Loquin
  • Contact : loquin@lirmm.fr

SAGEO'08

Spatial Analysis and GEOmatics

  • 25-26 juin 2008 Montpellier, ENSAM
  • Organisation : Thérèse Libourel
  • Contact : libourel@lirmm.fr

SDH'08

International Symposium on Spatial Data Handling

  • 23-25 juin 2008 Montpellier, ENSAM
  • Organisation : Thérèse Libourel
  • Contact : libourel@lirmm.fr

CAISE'08

20th International Conference on Advanced Information Systems Engineering

  • 16-20 juin 2008 Montpellier, IUT
  • Organisation : Zohra Bellahsène, Rémi Coletta
  • Contact : bella@lirmm.fr

E-CAP'08

International European Conference on Computing and Philosophy

  • 16-18 juin 2008 Montpellier
  • Organisation : Jean Sallantin
  • Contact : js@lirmm.fr

SIES'2008

3rd International Symposium on Industrial Embedded Systems

  • 11-13 juin 2008 La Grande-Motte, Hotel Mercure
  • Organisation : Gilles Sassatelli
  • Contact : sassatelli@lirmm.fr

MIEP'08

Mathematics and Informatics in Evolution and Phylogeny

  • 10-12 juin 2008 Saint Martin de Londres, Hameau de l'étoile
  • Organisation : Olivier Gascuel
  • Contact : gascuel@lirmm.fr

ICESCA'08

First International Conference on Embedded Systems and Critical Applications

SPI'08

12th IEEE Workshop on Signal Propagation on Interconnects

  • 12-15 mai 2008 Avignon, Palais des Papes
  • Organisation : Denis Deschacht
  • Contact : deschacht@lirmm.fr

ISVLSI'08

IEEE Computer Society Annual Symposium on VLSI

  • 7-9 avril 2008 Montpellier, Le Corum
  • Organisation : Lionel Torres, Pascal Benoit
  • Contact : torres@lirmm.fr

Dernière mise à jour le 16/07/2013