Menu Close

Congratulations to Vincent Creuze, winner of the 2021-2022 Innovation Award.


At the invitation of the University of Montpellier and its partners in the I-SITE programme of excellence, the players in the innovation ecosystem met at the Village des Sciences on Tuesday 18 October for the 3rd Innovation Afterwork. Five researchers involved in innovation approaches that open up new economic, technological or societal avenues for new uses were particularly honoured by receiving the 2021-2022 Innovation Awards.

En voir plus


Katharina Boudgoust and network cryptography

Katharina Boudgoust’s work highlighted on our institute’s website: Katharina Boudgoust joined the LIRMM in 2023 as a member of the ECO team in the